Mitarbeiter

Angerer Gerlinde 07476/76556
Bühringer Monika 07476/76538
Fehringer Roman
Fischl Margit 07476/77321-28
margit.fischl@aschbach-markt.at
Geirhofer Irene 07476/77330
Gollnhuber Heidelinde
Grabner Jürgen
Griessenberger Thomas
Grübler Isabella 07476/77750
Günther Ulrike 07476/77750
Haider Ernst 07476/77321-15
ernst.haider@aschbach-markt.at
Halbmayr Christine 07476/77321-11
christine.halbmayr@aschbach-markt.a...
Kiehberger Yvonne 07476/76538
Kremslehner Simone 07476/77321-12
simone.kremslehner@aschbach-markt.g...
Leidenfrost Martin
Mayrhofer Roland, Ing. 07476/77321-13
roland.mayrhofer@aschbach-markt.at
Oberleitner Christian
Pöll Bianca 07476/77321-34
bianca.poell@aschbach-markt.at
Prinz Maria
Rameder Rosemarie 07476/77330
Schoder Maria 07476/76538
Schuller Monika 07476/76538
Six Alina 0747676538
Stöckl Brigitte
Sturl Christine 07476/77750
Tuder Regina 07476/77330
Übellacker Lisa Christina 07476/76538
Wagner Sandra 07476/77321-39
sandra.wagner@aschbach-markt.at
Weitz Karin
Wenninger Anna 07476/77321-12
anna.wenninger@aschbach-markt.at
Wenninger Monica
Zeitlhofer Elfriede