Mitarbeiter

Angerer Gerlinde 07476/76556
Eichler Martha 07476/76538
Fischl Margit 07476/77321-28
margit.fischl@aschbach-markt.at
Geirhofer Irene 07476/77330
Gollnhuber Heidelinde
Griessenberger Thomas
Günther Ulrike 07476/77750
Haider Ernst 07476/77321-15
ernst.haider@aschbach-markt.at
Halbmayr Christine 07476/77321-11
christine.halbmayr@aschbach-markt.a...
Hölzl Christine 07476/77330
Hölzl Franz 07476/77330
Illich Sandra Christine 07476/773303
Kiehberger Yvonne 07476/76538
Leidenfrost Martin
Mayrhofer Roland, Ing. 07476/77321-34
roland.mayrhofer@aschbach-markt.at
Oberleitner Christian
Oberprantacher Oskar
Pöll Bianca 07476/77321-34
bianca.poell@aschbach-markt.at
Prinz Maria
Rameder Rosemarie 07476/77330
Reisinger Elisabeth 07476/77321
Reitbauer Brigitta 07476/76538
Reitbauer Ilona 07476/76538
Reitbauer Karl
Schuller Monika 07476/76538
Sturl Maria Theresia 07476/76538
Tuder Regina 07476/77330
Wagner Sandra 07476/77321-13
sandra.wagner@aschbach-markt.at
Wenninger Anna 07476/77321-12
anna.wenninger@aschbach-markt.at
Zeitlhofer Elfriede